JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda E.

Care Companion in Allendale, NJ 07401.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Allendale, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am an experienced health care professional as well as personally experienced. I graduated from college as a Registered Medical Assistant and took most of the courses nurses take. I also have an active BCLS Certification as well (Basic Cardiac Life Support). This certifies me in CPR, AED, and First Aid for New Borns, Toddlers, and Adults. I have worked in the Emergency Room and Home Care. I have extensive experience with geriatrics suffering with Alzheimer's, Dementia, and Parkinson Disease. I've administered injections, medication, have been a companion, transported, cooked meals, and much more.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 8/7/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Allendale, NJ 07401

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now