JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rashonda E.

Care Companion in Asbury Park, NJ 07712.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Asbury Park, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rashonda’s Bio

I am 26 year old single mother. I have been taking care of my mother for over 6 years so i have personal experience in bathing, feeding, light house cleaning, monitoring medication n cooking meals n grocery shopping. I do not drive but i get around pretty well. I am currently a certified CNA and a graduate home health aide as well with CPR license


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/18/2013


My availability is valid through 1/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jamel J. is a reference for Rashonda E.
Jump to Top
Rashonda E.
Rashonda E.
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now