JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Yagera G. Care Companion in Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Atlantic City, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Yagera’s Bio

I have been working with children since the the age of 16. I started off as a camp counselor and worked my way up. I’ve worked in centers, daycares, and schools which I love most, and also did volunteer work with children. I’m currently attending training to become licensed for being a childcare provider. I am going to run my business throughout my home and eventually will buy a center and go from there.
I found my interest and knew I was great when it came to the children because it’s when I feel the happiest, It’s like at any given moment you don’t know what you are going to get out of a kid by just simply asking a simple question. Children can bring such joy to your world their honest, fun, unique, joyful, and so innocent at times you just never know what to expect and that’s what keeps the ball rolling for me. I feel like kids seem to gravitate to me in such a loving way I feel like I can connect with any child on any level.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/8/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Yagera G.
Yagera G.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now