JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna W.

Care Companion in Barnegat, NJ 08005.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Barnegat, NJ

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1200 per month

Donna’s Bio

Mature woman, skilled in helping seniors manage their day-to-day financial, health, and administrative issues.  I have 10+ years of doing this for my own elderly mother and a lovely senior lady in NYC.  I am her "go to" person for all issues related to her medicines, billing, insurance, finance, taxes, nutritional issues, errands, etc.  Willing to do the same for your elderly relative in addition to providing part-time companion services by the hour. I do not have home health care training.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/27/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Kathy T. is a reference for Donna W.
Jump to Top
Donna W.
Donna W.
Barnegat, NJ 08005
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now