JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Connie D.

Care Companion in Basking Ridge, NJ 07920.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Basking Ridge, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Connie’s Bio

I am a very compassionate, loving, caring, considerate, simple, honest, and also a very responsible person. I always like pets, have a Maltese in the house. Before I started working full time hours years ago, I babysat kids for money and also had adult companion experience. I took care of my mother for about 10 years but she had to move to a nursing facility because of a lot of various issues. She is now almost 90 yrs. old and happy where she is.
In advance, I would like to thank you for considering me for the position you need.
I look forward to speaking with you. Call and leave a message at the number below and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Connie D.
(267) 332-8662


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Barry H. is a reference for Connie D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Connie D.
Connie D.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now