JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary M.

Care Companion in Bayonne, NJ 07002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bayonne, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$400 per week

Mary’s Bio

I am 28 years old mature, honest, compassionate, organised caregiver.I am a trained LPN by profession. I have 6 years experience due to working in a busy nursing home. Am also a licensed CNA. I love working with seniours, it inspires me to keep on going as i listen to them reminisence their past. I have taken care of dementia patients in both public and home setting, done respite care, hospice care and rehab care. I find joy in doing this, a sense of fulfilment and satisfaction. I have my background check handy upon request. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/12/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
Jump to Top
Mary M.
Mary M.
Bayonne, NJ 07002

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$400 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now