Sittercity Sign up
Margaret B., Care Companion in Belford, NJ 07718 with 10 years paid experience

Margaret B. Care Companion in Belford, NJ 07718

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Belford, NJ

  • Age 66
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Margaret’s Bio

I am a mother of two college students.  I work everyday from 8-3 at a Middle School in Middletown. I would be available from 3:30 every day except Tuesday.  Tuesday until 4.
I am capable of doing almost anything.  I have cared for my mother and my aunt (who lives in NYC and is 90 years old).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Michele C. is a reference for Margaret B.
Catherine M. is a reference for Margaret B.
Jump to Top
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Belford, NJ 07718
66

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now