JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricias D.

Care Companion in Belleville, NJ 07109.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Belleville, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$70 per half day
$110 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Patricias’s Bio

Patricia Donaire
124 Floyd Street
Belleville, NJ, 07109
(201) 699 2237
    My name is Patricia Donaire. I am 25 years old, I have a strong personality, amicable, friendly, cordial, cooperative, and accommodating. I  have a drivers liscence, I have a blank criminal record. I went to Easter International College, Belleville, NJ from February 2012 to December 2012 and graduated. I  did my  training as  Medical assistence in 2nd Home  adult medical day care  in Newark nj for 3 months. I did child care for 5 months. I am good with children along with adults and young adults. I am proficient with Microsoft Word, Power point and internet. I speak english and Spanish .
I want to put my knowledge into practice work in a good working environment and provide a good service to the patient.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/14/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Angelica G. is a reference for Patricias D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Patricias D.
Patricias D.
Belleville, NJ 07109

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$70 per half day
$110 per full day
$450 per week
$1800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now