JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela C.

Care Companion in Blackwood, NJ 08012.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Blackwood, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Angela’s Bio

As a personal chef (certified by the American Personal & Private Chef Association), I visit your home to give caregivers back hours of their precious time and a different, scrumptious meal each night of the week — without the mess or stress. I will do everything from menu planning and shopping to packaging and clean up. It’s easy as 1-2-3 until you and your loved ones are eating hearty!

After a free, no-obligation consultation about your culinary needs, I will provide you with a custom menu plan for your selected cook date. On your chosen date, I will do all the grocery shopping, arrive at your home with all my own kitchen supplies/pots and pans and prepare all the meals of your choice. I will leave your kitchen clean and without a trace of my presence — except for a fridge full of a week's worth of fabulous food and a home with delicious aromas in the air!


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Angela C.
Angela C.
Blackwood, NJ 08012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now