JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie W.

Care Companion in Bloomfield, NJ 07003.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bloomfield, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Annie’s Bio

Hi, my name is Annie. I'm 51 years old and ive been dealing with the elderly for many years now. I work very well with them. Im very outgoing and social and a very caring and loving person. I have worked as a caregiver and a companion for several people over the years. Once i meet people, I always seem to get along with them =].


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 1/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Cindy S. is a reference for Annie W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Annie W.
Annie W.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now