Sittercity Sign up

Kirby B. Care Companion in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bloomingdale, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Kirby’s Bio

I care about people who are in need of help. I used to work at Allendale nursing home in Allendale NJ and I missed it. I was an assistant helper for the physical therapy program for the elderly. I also care about people's inner well being. I have a certification and an associate's degree in Psychology from Passaic County Community College. Now I am currently getting into Eastwick College to become an Occupational therapist's assistant.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/15/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kirby B.
Kirby B.
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now