JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon G.

Care Companion in Bound Brook, NJ 08805.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bound Brook, NJ

  • Age 63
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I cared for my mother and I am the parent of an autistic son. I work part time as a special ed aide -- I am a very patient, caring person. I am interested in providing support to individuals who need someone to assist them in their homes.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/14/2014


My availability is valid through 5/14/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sharon G.
Sharon G.
Bound Brook, NJ 08805

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now