JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina V.

Care Companion in Bridgeton, NJ 08302.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgeton, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I am 45 years old.Have Care for two Grandmother's 1 had dementia the other alzheimer's.also,have worked with other's who had simliar problems.
I do Community Service as a way to give back to others.I have done about 8 Fundraiser's for children with Cancer and have raised over $50,000 for these families.
Helping people makes me a better person.


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Dan B. is a reference for Tina V. Relationship: Family
Carol B. is a reference for Tina V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tina V.
Tina V.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now