JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Don B.

Care Companion in Bridgewater, NJ 08807.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgewater, NJ

  • Age 72
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Don’s Bio

enjoy being around kids have 5 kids that i helped raised. spent thirty years a local and over the road driver, five years as an owner-op. about four years as a school bus driver. also trained other people to become school bus drivers. now i do sports and trips. i also should also add that in new jersey i have a cdl a with p&s endorsements , had to undergo state, fed crim. background checks. i will supply a dmv report when needed.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Don B.
Don B.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now