JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole R.

Care Companion in Burlington, NJ 08016.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Burlington, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole I'm 31 years old. I currently reside in Morrisville, PA. I work full time Mon-Friday in Trenton, NJ. I am looking for a position for after work at 5pm and all day on weekends. I'm very patient and loving person. The past 2 years have really been a learning journey for me. My mother is 49 years old and fell ill. She ended up having open heart surgery and in the end lost her leg. I moved her in with me and have taken care of her every need since. She is now stable and has a prosthetic leg and is on her own. If you are looking for a companion, or someone to run errands, cook dinner and make other meals, clean, and be there for you please feel free to contact me!!




Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/10/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


C. is a reference for Nicole R.
Jump to Top
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Burlington, NJ 08016

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now