JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Faith D.

Care Companion in Butler, NJ 07405.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Butler, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$170 per full day

Faith’s Bio

My patient this week went into hospice care and I no longer have a job. So I am looking for a new family immediately. I have been in the healthcare industry for 10 years. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a true passion for helping especially the elderly. I treat my patients like they are my grandma or grandpa. I have worked with the elderly and children. I have amazing references. I have a valid NJ driver's license. I am extremely trustworthy and reliable. I thoroughly enjoy what I do. I will care for your loved one compassionately giving you ease and peace of mind knowing they're in loving hands.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 9/21/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Laura B. is a reference for Faith D.
Katy M. is a reference for Faith D.
Jump to Top
Faith D.
Faith D.
Butler, NJ 07405

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$170 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now