JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa G.

Care Companion in Califon, NJ 07830.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Califon, NJ

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Teresa’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Teresa, but everyone calls me Terri. I have over ten years experience working with the elderly.. I am caring, compassionate and patient. 
Among the many things I take care of: meds, errands. cleaning, laundry, personal hygiene, companionship.. I am outgoing!  I can not express enough that I care for my clients Spending time with them, when they are hospitalized or in respite care.. I am not a 20 something. I am in my 50's and really understand the many ups and downs of caring for someone who is getting older and needing assistance. 
Excellent references upon request.
Will do a drug screening and a criminal background check upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 9/8/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Teresa G.
Teresa G.
Califon, NJ 07830

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now