JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sahara C. Care Companion in Camden, NJ 08105

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Camden, NJ

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sahara’s Bio

I didn’t really have any training or any certifications but I did have a brother and a sister that I took care of all of the time & protected and watched over them like they were kids of my own . I also always watched over close friends and families children as well . I never had any problems , kids alway loved me and I love then .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sahara C.
Sahara C.
Camden, NJ 08105
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now