JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel G.

Care Companion in Cedar Grove, NJ 07009.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cedar Grove, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I  have a bachelors degree in psychology from Fairleigh Dickinson University, which gives me knowledge on all of the physical ad mental disabilities the elderly face. I have been an EMT for the past 3 years, and I've been a volunteer on the rescue squad for six years. A majority of our calls are geriatric and/or nursing home related. I have my certifications in first ad, CPR/AED, EMT-B, lifeguarding, and I also am a certified swim instructor. For the past two years I have worked as a trainer on the sidelines of football games, which allows me to be experienced in rehabilitation. 
Please refer to my other pages for more information. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 10/18/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Diane F. is a reference for Rachel G.
Jump to Top
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now