JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kecia T.

Care Companion in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cedar Knolls, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kecia’s Bio

I'm 35 years old age. I presently work as a Mental Health Specialist for Rutgers. Before that, I worked with the senior population with transporting and in an nursing home as a CNA.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/26/2014


My availability is valid through 5/16/14

  • Weekends Daytime


Patricia G. is a reference for Kecia T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kecia T.
Kecia T.
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now