JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Heather K. Care Companion in Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Age 43
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Heather’s Bio

I have experience working with residents with mental illness. My recent position was at a nursing home. I worked there for almost 7 yrs. Due to my medical condition- (I have cerebral palsy) I had to leave my job. I enjoy being around the elderly
If this position requires physical work ( showering,lifting,etc) I am unable to accept the position.
I can do small jobs but nothing that requires me to be on my feet long periods of time, I use a cane to walk around
If this position is not a good fit, I understand
Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Amy M. is a reference for Heather K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Heather K.
Heather K.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
43

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now