JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria M.

Care Companion in Clayton, NJ 08312.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clayton, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I haved experiencing care  for elderly for 2 plus years.I cared for one woman in her home whom had dimentia.I helped her with baths,meals,bills,doctors appointments,and comapnionship.Some days where tough but with a kind heart and undertsanding I always  made it through.I also helped  care for  an eldery man with diabetes in a nursing facility with light housekeeping,meals,comapnionsip and administering meds.I am currently a stay at home mom and am looking for a family who may need me to come in a coulpe hours a day to do daily reminders,companionship or e.t.c,I would have to bring my 2 year old twins along but what ive noticed it most not all elderly people love children and it also gives them a sense of vitality and takes there mind off the day to day things  going on.The woman I  cared enojoyed when I would come and have days with my daughter .


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Clayton, NJ 08312

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now