JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Frances R. Care Companion in Cliffside Park, NJ 07010. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cliffside Park, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Frances’s Bio

I used to be a home health caregiver for 11 years. I can read, halp with cooking and just be there to just keep company. Be willing to play cards and board games. To keep some company just to be a friend.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/25/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now