JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Xesubel H.

Care Companion in Cliffside Park, NJ 07010.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cliffside Park, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

Xesubel’s Bio

Greetings! My name is Xesubel but feel free to call me Sessy (my real name can be a bit of a tongue twister).
I am currently a student working on a Master's in Public Health ( I also completed my first two years of medical school). I am a proud Latina so, I certainly speak, write and read Spanish fluently.
I am equipped with tons of various type of experience, I am NOT looking for a full time position because I am a student with a Master's - related internship commitment. However I would like to offer my services to your family! I am comfortable with all age individuals, I can also provide overnight care, whatever your needs may be I am open to discussing it! so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns, THANK YOU for your time and consideration, I look forward to hearing from you!

Good luck to you all with your care companion search!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/11/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
  • Spanish


Belkis H. is a reference for Xesubel H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Xesubel H.
Xesubel H.
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now