Sittercity Sign up

Gabriela B. Care Companion in Clifton, NJ 07011

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Clifton, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

I decided to become a caregiver because its part of my health career . It is a great opportunity to work with people closely and earn experienced .
I took care a sweet young lady of 29 years old who has cerebral palsy. Currently work as part time job ,I take care of a little girl of 8 years old with autism. Also part time job, taking a wound care of a young guy with spine. I love what I do , its rewarding ,knowing that you're been helpful to other people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/12/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/10/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Karina S. is a reference for Gabriela B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Gabriela B.
Gabriela B.
Clifton, NJ 07011
33

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now