Sittercity Sign up
Jonas N., Care Companion in Clifton, NJ 07012 with 0 years paid experience

Jonas N. Care Companion in Clifton, NJ 07012

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clifton, NJ

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jonas’s Bio

I am 32yrs old very Atlantic I played team sports basketball and baseball and also softball. Had a professional career of 14 years as a tech and a account manager. Due to covid I'm currently furloughed from my position and seeking alternative income for the time being.

Its always been my passion helping others in anyway possible. I have experience of caring for my little nephew's age of 4 and 7 since april of this year and my Grandfather when he was batting cancer. I'm a fast learner, compassionate, respectful and can sometimes can talk a lot, Or not. I can always match the mood of other people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jonas N.
Jonas N.
Clifton, NJ 07012
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now