JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica Z.

Care Companion in Clifton, NJ 07011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clifton, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I worked as a companion caregiver with a 95 year old man for almost 3years!! I live senior citizens!! They are great company!! My client recently had done health issues that required him to go into a assisted living and I will no longer be caring for him as of May 26th 2014. I assisted him to doctor appointments, helped with walking, helped with oxygen equipment, cleaned in apartment, prepared lunch for him, medication reminders, picked up groceries at store, picked up prescriptions at pharmacy!! Anything else his family requested I did!!


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/14/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Kim G. is a reference for Jessica Z. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.
Clifton, NJ 07011

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now