JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela C. Care Companion in Collingswood, NJ 08108. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Collingswood, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I took care of my grandmother for a couple years till she recently passed.  I am willing to be a Senior Companion and help him/her out with grocery shopping & house work & cooking them good foods and more.  I am looking for work on Weds and Thurs.  I am a stay at home mom of two young boys. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Angela C. is a reference for Angela C.
Jump to Top