JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra S.

Care Companion in Cookstown, NJ 08511.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cookstown, NJ

  • Age 58
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $150 per week

Debra’s Bio

I was employed by a family for 6 years to take care of their elderly mother who had suffered a stroke. She was wheelchair bound most of the time but would walk with assistance for a short distance. I bathed her, dressed her, made meals, did her laundry, light housekeeping, helped her with her medications, helped her to the bathroom, took her outside a couple of times a week, read to her and helped her to exercise her limbs.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/25/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


April S. is a reference for Debra S.
Le A. is a reference for Debra S.
Jump to Top
Debra S.
Debra S.
Cookstown, NJ 08511

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $150 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now