JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen S.

Care Companion in Cranbury, NJ 08512.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cranbury, NJ

  • Age 64
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I in my 50's year old women interested in working with seniors in a caregiving role. I would like to bring my years of experience into this field. I also am working towards my college degree online at MCCC. I homeschooled my daughter and now she is a senior in college. I have worked professionally, but have chosen domestic  work that fits my lifestyle change. I am looking forward to working with seniors to bring them the best care I can at this point in their lives. I can cook, clean and be a good companion. I am from a large italian family and have lived here all my life. I am familiar with the area. My mother is also in an adult community, Rossmoor, as she settled there to be near her children. Please send any questions you may have. Thank you. Karen


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
Jump to Top
Karen S.
Karen S.
Cranbury, NJ 08512

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now