JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin H.

Care Companion in Cream Ridge, NJ 08514.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Navy

Cream Ridge, NJ

  • Age 56
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Robin’s Bio

Hello everyone, I have been a caregiver for the elderly for over 10 years. I was raised by my parents who believed in respecting and assisting the generation before them. I would accompany my mother to help older relatives and friends of the family. I grew to love and appreciate older folks. It is this love and appreciation that brought me into this field of caring for the elderly. Over the past 10 years I have a history of caring for patients who were both physically or mentally challenged. I have assisted with physical rehabilitation and also assisted those effected with Dementia. The one common denominator is all my patients fall in love with me. I treat them with the kindness, dignity and respect they deserve. A letter of recommendation and a background check is available upon request. Also, I'd like to let you know that I am the perfect person to care for your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/10/2014


My availability is valid through 12/9/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Dorothy B. is a reference for Robin H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Robin H.
Robin H.
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now