JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Penelope W.

Care Companion in Riverside, NJ 08075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delran, NJ

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $300 per week

Penelope’s Bio

Education:
Lenape High School, Medford, NJ: HS Diploma
Rutgers University, Camden, NJ: BA Psychology & English
 
Cheyney University, Philadelphia, PA: MA Adult & Continuing Education (Still in Progress)
 
EMPLOYABLE ATTRIBUTES:
People and team oriented, strong interpersonal skills, self-motivated, efficient planner, able to work with little supervision &/or direction, demonstrated leadership qualities, polished oral and written communication skills, able to handle multiple tasks and responsibilities, Computer literate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/19/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Tynell G. is a reference for Penelope W.
Jump to Top
Penelope W.
Penelope W.
Delran, NJ 08075
37

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $300 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now