Sittercity Sign up

Charles Y. Care Companion in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

East Brunswick, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Charles’s Bio

Hello, my name is Charles. Currently I am studying to pass my Boards to become a pharmacist.

Qualifications:
- Worked in almost every field of pharmacy, including hospital and family medicine.
-Took care of an autistic man, on behalf of his parent's, who was unable to care for himself for 6 hrs a day/5 days a week.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Charles Y.
Charles Y.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now