Sittercity Sign up

Maria Cristina A. Care Companion in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

East Windsor, NJ

  • Age 45
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$160 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Maria Cristina’s Bio

I enjoy helping others and people who need assistance. I worked for comfort keepers for more then two years. My responsibilities was personal care, errands, transportation, dementia care and companion ship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Maria Cri...
Maria Cristina A.
East Windsor, NJ 08512
45

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$160 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now