Sittercity Sign up
Connie J., Care Companion in Edgewater, NJ 07020 with 10 years paid experience

Connie J. Care Companion in Edgewater, NJ 07020

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Edgewater, NJ

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Connie’s Bio

Cheerful, loving and attentive teacher who cared for mother while raising kids and dogs, for 13 years.
Executrix - Marco Estate, Paramus, NJ                                                                    2006-2009
Household Manager/Companion                                                                              1997-2006
Responsible for every aspect of mother’s care (while raising 2 children), including companionship, driving to all appointments, shopping, cooking, accounting and paying bills, housecleaning and care for antiques, laundry, pets. Complete oversight of family estate, including final estate accounting, clean-out of two-family Victorian home with extensive renovations, sale preparation and completion for closing. Managed maintenance and repair projects, hired contractors and supervised projects to completion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Connie J.
Connie J.
Edgewater, NJ 07020
58

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now