JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacey P.

Care Companion in Forked River, NJ 08731.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Forked River, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Stacey’s Bio

I have been caring for my own grandparents for years. I am very loving, caring, patient and trustworthy. I love listening to others talk, and I am always willing to help when needed. I can run errands, cook and clean.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/25/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stacey P.
Stacey P.
Forked River, NJ 08731
29

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now