JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yaffa D.

Care Companion in Fort Lee, NJ 07024.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lee, NJ

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Yaffa’s Bio

I have been a senior care companion for 15 years.I am loving, friendly, and am able to gain trust easily. I worked for a women who had alzheimers for 5 years before her passing a few months ago. I was the only person she remembered and trusted. I am able to run errands, cook, clean, take to doctor's appointments, handle groceries, take to daily activities, etc. I have made senior care my life and I really enjoy making a difference and helping people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Farsi
  • Hebrew

References

Carl A. is a reference for Yaffa D.
Herbert L. is a reference for Yaffa D.
Jump to Top
Yaffa D.
Yaffa D.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now