JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Brenda S.

Care Companion in Garfield, NJ 07026.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Garfield, NJ

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$650 per week
$2400 per month

Brenda’s Bio

I took care of my mother who had cancer and copd. Washed her clothes daily cooked her food and took her to all her doctors appointments.Played cards with, her Aslo caring for older gentleman with parkinsons. dementia, diabetes, take him to the movies and out to eat and the duck pond.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings


Marie K. is a reference for Brenda S.
Jump to Top
Brenda S.
Brenda S.
Garfield, NJ 07026

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$650 per week
$2400 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now