JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Erika M. Care Companion in Garfield, NJ 07026

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Garfield, NJ

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour
$5 per full day

Erika’s Bio

I'm CPR and First Aid certified
Studied healthcare occupations at a technical high school

Freshman in college-Nursing Major

18 Years Old
My Goal is to become a neonatalnurse

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/17/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Rosa C. is a reference for Erika M. Relationship: Family
Ferrer M. is a reference for Erika M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Erika M.
Erika M.
Garfield, NJ 07026
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour
$5 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now