JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Grace G.

Care Companion in Gibbsboro, NJ 08026.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gibbsboro, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Grace’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Grace.  I'm 29 years old.  I graduated from Stockton College in May of 2007 where I studied Psychology with a minor in Gerontology.  I currently work at a nursing home in the recreation department with dementia residents.  Working with the elderly is my passion, and I love what I do, however I wish I could do even more for them.  Please contact me if you need any assistance.  :)


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Grace G.
Grace G.
Gibbsboro, NJ 08026

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now