Sittercity Sign up

Erin F. Care Companion in Hainesport, NJ 08036

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hainesport, NJ

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Hey! My name is Erin Feeney and I just completed my sophomore year of college at Rollins College in Winter Park, Florida. I am a Health Communications major with a minor in Global Health. I grew up working with children who have disabilities and have continued in college working with adults who have disabilities. This past spring I traveled to Marsh Harbor, Abaco in the Bahamas to serve in the only school in all of the Bahamas for children with disabilities. I have also volunteered in a nursing home for a year and I enjoyed it very much. Safe to say, I am a very caring and compassionate person. I love the outdoors and I am always very flexible! Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Erin F.
Erin F.
Hainesport, NJ 08036
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now