Sittercity Sign up

Esther J. Care Companion in Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hawthorne, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$80 per half day
$180 per full day
$500 per week

Esther’s Bio

My name is Esther, I have 7 years of experience in home care and companion care. I have a lot of dignity and im an honest person. Im also very caring and I love what I do. I'm experienced in housekeeping and baby sitting as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mike L. is a reference for Esther J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Esther J.
Esther J.
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$80 per half day
$180 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now