JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Camysha D. Care Companion in Hoboken, NJ 07030

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hoboken, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$60 per half day
$60 per full day
$300 per week
$1000 per month

Camysha’s Bio

I’ve been a dog walker/sitter for almost 2 years now and it’s been amazing! I learn a lot! I’ve came across many different kinds of dog breeds. I also did anything additional that the client would ask me to or just because I felt it needed to be done. I came onto this site to search for new experiences.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/2/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Camysha D.
Camysha D.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$60 per half day
$60 per full day
$300 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now