Sittercity Sign up

Tatiana D. Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07306

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

Tatiana’s Bio

Friendly, active, quick to make friendship with kids. In my spare time I like to draw, photography, travel, learn something new. Easy to orient in space.
I have 5 years experience with children from 0-10 years old, and have a good experience with twins.
Usually my day includes such activities as looking after kids, bring and pick up kid from kindergarten, school. Also we have activities like ( arts, playing, dancing, sports, going to parks, museums, zoo's ). Day, evening stroll. Bath and bed time.
As per parents instructions - prepare food for children and light clean room of kid and laundry.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian

References

Tatiana D. is a reference for Tatiana D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tatiana D.
Tatiana D.
Jersey City, NJ 07306
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now