JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Mildred P. Care Companion in Jersey City, NJ 07305

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jersey City, NJ

  • Age 50
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$1050 per week
$4200 per month

Mildred’s Bio

I am a registered nurse in the philippines. I worked in saudia arabia as a nurse for 14 years. And i worked as care companion a 89 years old ,assistiing with walker, preparing food, giving medications.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/2/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Carmela I. is a reference for Mildred P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mildred P.
Mildred P.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
50

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$1050 per week
$4200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now