JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle R.

Care Companion in Long Branch, NJ 07740.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Long Branch, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I live in South River and am currently a 7th grade Special Education/Language Arts teacher.  I have a Master's degree in Special Education and I received a Bachelor's degree in Communications from NYU.  I love working with children, am very dependable and professional.  I have experience caring for people for the past 15 years for all age ranges.  I am a volunteer with the Children's Specialized Hospital and tutor children after school.  I speak Portuguese fluently and conversational Spanish.  I look forward to working with you!  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Long Branch, NJ 07740
33

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now