JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peggy B.

Care Companion in Middletown, NJ 07748.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Middletown, NJ

  • Age 51
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Peggy’s Bio

I am a 46 year old woman who lives in Middletown.  I have taken care of my elderly mother for approx. 3 years before she passed.  I now have taken care of my sick father for about a year.  I have patience and understanding of the aged.  I find it  very rewarding to be with and help elderly people.  I am also very fluent in Medical insurance for elderly, I handle all of my Fathers medical paperwork and needs.  My children are in school all day, so I am availabe during daytime hours.  It takes a special person to handle the needs of elderly persons, I have what it takes to help your family member lead a happy, content life.  I am happy to provide references at your request.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/10/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Peggy B.
Peggy B.
Middletown, NJ 07748

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now