JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan S.

Care Companion in Montclair, NJ 07042.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Montclair, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Susan’s Bio

 
SUSAN DIXON
50 COLUMBUS AVE
BELLEVILLE NJ 07109
 
862-201-7704-CELL
E-MAIL-calico224@Yahoo.com
 
?
Hello my name is Susan
I have been doing senior care/companion aide for over 10 years or more.
I believe my senior care experience would make me and outstanding asset to your family.
I am a loving/trustworthy/very attentive/nurturing/and reliable person.
My goal is to provide excellent senior care with love/gentleness and a safe environment.
 
?
My experiences are from
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Assisting with meals
Assisting with baths
Driving to and from appointments
Doing laundry
Light housekeeping
Combing hair/assisting putting clothes on
Making sure medication is taken on time
Being a companion when needed and much more
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I would very much appreciate the opportunity for a personal interview at your convenience to further discuss my abilities and needs to your family.
 
Thank You
Susan Dixon
 
excellent references available

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/22/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Susan S.
Susan S.
Montclair, NJ 07042
52

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now