Sittercity Sign up
Robin P., Care Companion in Montclair, NJ 07042 with 0 years paid experience

Robin P. Care Companion in Montclair, NJ 07042

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Montclair, NJ

  • Age 55
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $120 per full day

Robin’s Bio

Hello. I’m a college educated woman who currently works at a non profit as a coordinator for a program for seniors. I have lived in Montclair, NJ for the past 20 years, have a son in college and am looking to make changes in my life while helping others. I think this would be a great way to achieve that. I love dogs, have experience with kids and companionship is something I can genuinely offer to seniors or anyone.
I’m pretty flexible, have a car, and am seeking a live in position. I’m willing to relocate, can pass any background check and have great credit. All prices are negotiable depending on the job (I had to put something). Please reach out with any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tara D. is a reference for Robin P. Relationship: Friend
Karen B. is a reference for Robin P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Robin P.
Robin P.
Montclair, NJ 07042
55

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $120 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now