Sittercity Sign up
Christie D., Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060 with 10 years paid experience

Christie D. Care Companion in Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mount Holly, NJ

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Christie’s Bio

Iam a caring and compassionate person. I love to help people and make a difference in their lives. I also was a certified nursing assistant for 10 years after leaving that I went to work with animals.I am looking to taking care of people again.I find it Very rewarding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Christie D.
Christie D.
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
46

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now